Skip To Main Content

Athletics

Squash player on court

Schedules

Athletics Schedule

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Basketball - MSA Boys vs. Spanish River Christian School (Home)
-
ATH Stoops Family Gymnasium
Soccer - MSA Girls vs. Saint Joan of Arc MS (Away)
-
Hillsboro El Rio Park
Basketball - MSB Boys vs. Spanish River Christian School (Home)
-
ATH Stoops Family Gymnasium
Tue, Jan 30
Soccer - MSA Girls vs. American Heritage Delray (Away)
-
American Heritage Delray
Soccer - MSB Girls vs. American Heritage Delray (Home)
-
ATH Don Jones Memorial Field
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Westminster Academy (Away)
-
Westminster Academy
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. District Semifinal (Home)
ATH Don Jones Memorial Field
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Cardinal Newman HS (Away)
-
Cardinal Newman HS
Wed, Jan 31
Basketball - MSA Boys vs. Pine Crest Boca MS (Home)
-
ATH Stoops Family Gymnasium
Basketball - MSB Boys vs. Pine Crest Boca MS (Home)
-
ATH Stoops Family Gymnasium
Wrestling - Varsity vs. Pine Crest Ft. Lauderdale (Home)
ATH Shapiro Family Adventure Gymnasium
Thu, Feb 1
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Hallandale HS (Away)
-
Hallandale HS
Fri, Feb 2
Basketball - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Spanish River HS (Home)
-
ATH Scott Family Gymnasium
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. Spanish River HS (Home)
-
ATH Scott Family Gymnasium
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Spanish River HS (Home)
-
ATH Scott Family Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Basketball 6th - Middle School Boys vs. American Heritage Delray (Home)
-
ATH Stoops Family Gymnasium
Soccer - MSB Girls vs. Spanish River Christian School (Away)
-
Spanish River Christian School
Soccer - MSA Girls vs. Spanish River Christian School (Home)
-
ATH Don Jones Memorial Field
Basketball - MSA Boys vs. American Heritage Delray (Away)
-
American Heritage Delray
Basketball - MSB Boys vs. American Heritage Delray (Away)
-
American Heritage Delray
Tue, Feb 6
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. District Quarterfinal (Home)
-
ATH Scott Family Gymnasium
Soccer - Varsity Girls vs. Regional Quarterfinal (Home)
-
ATH Don Jones Memorial Field
Wed, Feb 7
Tennis - Varsity vs. West Boca Raton Community (Away)
-
West Boca Raton Community
Basketball - MSA Boys vs. North Broward Prep School (Away)
-
North Broward Prep School
Soccer - MSA Girls vs. Pine Crest Boca MS (Away)
-
Pine Crest Boca MS
Soccer - MSB Girls vs. Pine Crest Boca MS (Home)
-
ATH Don Jones Memorial Field
Basketball 6th - Middle School Boys vs. North Broward Prep School (Home)
-
ATH Stoops Family Gymnasium
Basketball - MSB Boys vs. North Broward Prep School (Away)
-
North Broward Prep School
Thu, Feb 8
Tennis - Varsity vs. American Heritage Plantation (Home)
-
ATH Tennis Courts
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. District Semifinal (Home)
ATH Scott Family Gymnasium
Fri, Feb 9
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. District Final (Home)
-
ATH Scott Family Gymnasium
Sat, Feb 10
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Preseason Classic (Home)
ATH Don Jones Memorial Field
Basketball - Varsity Boys vs. District Final (Home)
-
ATH Scott Family Gymnasium
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Baseball - Varsity vs. Preseason Classic (Away)
-
Coral Springs HS
Basketball - MSA Boys vs. Saint Joan of Arc MS (Away)
-
Saint Joan of Arc MS
Tue, Feb 13
Tennis - Varsity vs. Oxbridge Academy (Away)
-
Oxbridge Academy
Water Polo - Varsity Girls vs. Spanish River HS (Home)
ATH Duff Tyler Aquatic Complex
Water Polo - Varsity Boys vs. Spanish River HS (Home)
ATH Duff Tyler Aquatic Complex
Wed, Feb 14
Tennis - Varsity vs. Master's Academy (Home)
-
ATH Tennis Courts
Basketball - Varsity Girls vs. Regional Quarterfinal (Away)
Somerset Prep Academy North Lauderdale
Fri, Feb 16
Baseball - Varsity vs. Preseason Classic (Away)
-
Coral Springs HS
Sat, Feb 17
Lacrosse - Junior Varsity Boys vs. Saint John Paul II HS (Home)
-
ATH Don Jones Memorial Field
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. Saint John Paul II HS (Home)
-
ATH Don Jones Memorial Field
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Baseball - Varsity vs. The King's Academy (Home)
-
ATH Baseball Field
Lacrosse - Varsity Boys vs. North Broward Prep School (Home)
-
ATH Don Jones Memorial Field
Tennis - Varsity vs. American Heritage Delray (Home)
-
ATH Tennis Courts
Lacrosse - Varsity Girls vs. Oxbridge Academy (Home)
ATH Don Jones Memorial Field
Wed, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 26